Home » About Wind Youth Services » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President – Board Chair
Robert E. Beaudry
California Primary Care Association

Megan Marcoux-Whitten
Norman W. Marcoux, CPA, Inc.

Executive Committee Board Rep.
Seth Kaplan
RW Baird

Board Members

Lora Anguay

Amanda McCarthy
Golden 1 Credit Union

Joseph R. Mendez
Goodwill of Sacramento Valley & No. Nevada

John A. Wickland, III
Wickland Corporation